Skip to content

Chicken, illustration for IF

enero 20, 2011

El señor Von Pollo, tuvo a bien mostrarnos su galería familiar, alli había representantes antiquísimos de su familia.

Mr. Van Chicken was very kind showing us his familly gallery.

8 comentarios leave one →
  1. ybonesy permalink
    enero 20, 2011 1:58 pm

    Me encanta. Although, we once had a gallo and he attacked me with his spurs, so I don’t like roosters so much although I love hens.🙂

    • enero 20, 2011 2:14 pm

      hehe thank you, i have some roosters and hens on my country house and i know what you mean🙂

  2. enero 20, 2011 2:29 pm

    Jajaja, me encanta el gallo presumido!

  3. enero 20, 2011 3:32 pm

    gracias laura🙂

  4. enero 20, 2011 4:33 pm

    muy simpatico!!!

  5. enero 20, 2011 4:44 pm

    Great illustration, and it shows in the fact that I knew what your story was before I let Google translate help me with it … what a great expression in his smug face, and the movement of his wings … He’s one very wane bird
    Great work!
    (sorry for writing in English, I don’t speak Spanish)

  6. enero 20, 2011 5:01 pm

    Thank you!!! that´s the point i think, illustrations are international!!! Best regards!!

  7. enero 20, 2011 9:03 pm

    Wonderful illustration!

Responder

